A Trusted Partner in Paver Services

What Our Customers Says:

aspect_ratio Showing 10-20 Reviews  |  insert_chart Overall: starsstarsstarsstarsstars - 5.00  |  dashboard Total of Reviews: 14

account_box Joeletta Mummert chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 2020-03-15
assignment_turned_in Project: Patio, Firepit and walkway repair and leveling.
assistant Location: Seatac

comment We were so happy to find David. We had a very unlevel fire pit area as well as the path leading to it had issues. We also had an unlevel patio. Both of these were pavers put in many years ago. His crew came in and took out the pavers and reinstalled them along with making a stairway to the patio that was safe. I would definitely refer him to anyone that wants a professional experience with a new paved area or service repairing leveling an old one. Thank you David for everything, it looks beautiful in our backyard now, a place to be proud of.

account_box Nick Nguyen chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 2020-02-29
assignment_turned_in Project: Drive extension
assistant Location: Kent

comment First time hiring a contractor to work on my driveway. At first I was going to just pour concrete, never thought about paving. Stumble on Hernandez only ad and he gave me a quote for paving and I wasn’t going to do it because the price for paving is more then I wanted to spend. Took in 2 more quotes from reputable contractors for concrete and they’re price was actually higher then Hernandez paving. At first I was thinking Hernandez price is low compared to the other contractors and was afraid the job won’t be as good and maybe the whole experience would be bad. Turns out he delivered as promised. Professional, quality, reliability. Highly recommended Thank you Hernandez

account_box MINH K HUYNH chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 2020-02-20
assignment_turned_in Project: Front yard and side walk
assistant Location: Kent

comment David did a good job on my front yard and side side walk. I am very happy with it. He and his crew worked hard to finish the job on time. He is always answer the phone. Also he charge his work with very good deal. I will refer him to whoever need to do the pave for home improvement.

account_box Bill chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 2020-01-16
assignment_turned_in Project: Driveway and sidewalk
assistant Location: Federal Way

comment David did a great job with our driveway. He is quite knowledgeable on all types of stone. He was able to move a few sprinkler heads and place a a perforated pipe drain without incurring much excess cost as well. Most of all he takes pride in his work. You never to worry about calling him. If you have concerns he will make things right!


aspect_ratio Showing 10-20 Reviews

star star star star star

Andrei | 4 months ago

David Hernandez Pavers LLC

Darvin installed a 9x12 patio entrance pavers. He did an excellent job, everything was done quickly, professionally and at a reasonable price. Throughout the project he was consulting with me to make sure everything is done exactly how I wanted it. Afterwards the crew cleaned everything up and left the place nice and clean. As a bonus he made a nice flower bed in place of the old wooden one. Would recommend to anybody.


star star star star star

Elias Yirga | 5 months ago

David Hernandez Pavers LLC

He is very professional in all his work and pays great attention to details while designing and perfecting the layouts. David worked on my Paved Patios,Fire Pits, Retaining Walls, Illumination Lights, Curved Walkways and Artificial Turfs. I live in New Castle, Washington. David Please keep up the good work. Thank you for everything.


star star star star star

Gerry Rosellini | 1 year ago

David Hernandez Pavers LLC

David completed a stone paver over pre-existing aggregate patio for us. He was supremely professional, courteous andreliable. The quality of his work is outstanding. At the end of the job he cleaned up so well, we hardly knew he had been present for 3 days. His prices are very competitive. I’d recommend David enthusiastically to anyone.


star star star star star

Sean | 2 year ago

David Hernandez Pavers LLC

I had David come by to give me a quote to repair some old remaining walls in my backyard and ended up having him put in pavers and new steps as well. He did a great job. He completed the project when he said he would and was very reasonable. I'll use him again if I have any other projects.


star star star star star

Manoj | 2 year ago

David Hernandez Pavers LLC

He is very professional in his work and pays great attention to details while designing and perfecting the layouts. Made my drveway look so beautiful by flipping the decades old pavers and putting new borders. I was so impressed that I asked him to build me a new stone patio and I am so pleased at the outcome. He was priced better than his competitors.


Our Info

Copyright 2022 David Hernandez Pavers LLC, All Rights Reserved

Copyright 2022
David Hernandez Pavers LLC
All Rights Reserved