A Trusted Partner in Paver Services

What Our Customers Says:

aspect_ratio Showing 1-10 Reviews  |  insert_chart Overall: starsstarsstarsstarsstars - 5.00  |  dashboard Total of Reviews: 14

account_box Paul Sebastian Urcan chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 2022-04-14
assignment_turned_in Project: Pavers
assistant Location: Kirkland

comment I will highly recommend David. He is putting everything to make costumers happy. I used him to create 3 parking space, level the soil for grass and a small patio. Beautiful job, clean, hard workers. I will use him again to my next project.

account_box Herb and Jessica chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 2022-03-07
assignment_turned_in Project: Back yard, patio extension, turf installation, paver walkway, retaining wall
assistant Location: Bonney Lake

comment UNBELIEVABLE TRANSFORMATION! We received several similar quotes and design ideas before making the decision to work with David. He assured us from the beginning that we wouldn't be disappointed and he was correct! In spite of freezing cold, pouring rain and very hard and rocky terrain, the team showed up each day and worked HARD with smiles the entire time. They leveled our swampy bowl of a yard and installed a beautiful retaining wall with lights and bench seating, a paver walkway from the gate in the front of the house all the way to the absolutely gorgeous paver patio extension as well as turf in the yard and a dog run on the other side of the house. The work was meticulously executed and the results are more beautiful that we imagined. Every step of the way, our questions were answered and our ideas implemented as quickly as conversations were had. When something wasn't to David's standard, he had no problem starting over to make it perfect. It was a pleasure to watch this crew work so well together and have such pride in their work. All our rose bushes were carefully dug up and placed in the raised bed behind the retaining wall. I asked about the possibility of removing 3 larger arborvitae trees in front of the house and mentioned that, in the future, we might need to get a gate for the side yard dog run. Before I knew it, the trees were gone & replaced with new sod and David came on Saturday to build a gate from scratch for our side yard! We highly recommend David for your project and are confident he will do everything possible to ensure you are pleased with the outcome.

account_box Kevin and Renee chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 2021-09-17
assignment_turned_in Project: Pavers and Grass install
assistant Location: Covington

comment Love our new grass and pavers. Looks so awesome we are so pleased with the job David and his guys did. Would for sure recommend!!

account_box Nav E chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 2021-07-15
assignment_turned_in Project: Backyard, Side yard, Front yard
assistant Location: Sammamish

comment Darvin and crew are the BEST!! Our house being on a hill had unique requirements for the backyard and side yard project with limited space and unfriendly terrain. Darvin patiently worked with us listening keenly on what we were desiring and offering lots of great suggestions which ultimately resulted in great outcome that we are very pleased with. He strives for perfection and has literally reworked one of the complex piece multiple times patiently to get it to perfect looking. He never hesitated to tear down a completed work item if we were not 100% satisfied and addressed our needs gladly. He takes great pride in his work and would not settle down for mediocrity. He made us feel very comfortable discussing our project ideas in detail and several improvisation all along accommodating everything without any pushback. All of this high quality work yet at a very reasonable price is unmatched in this area. Great job Darvin and team. Overall, highly recommend Darvin and his team!!

account_box Anna chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 2020-11-13
assignment_turned_in Project: Backyard reno
assistant Location: Renton

comment Darvin and his team are extremely professional and communicative. They did an amazing job on our backyard and we are so happy with their work. The pavers, the accent rocks, the Astro turf, lights, etc. are all done to perfection. They were punctual, provided frequent updates, gave lots of great ideas and suggestions so we can choose what we wanted, and cleaned up very well when they were done. Highly, highly recommend Darvin. He’s the best!

account_box Dennis R. chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 2020-09-05
assignment_turned_in Project: Backyard Patio and walkways
assistant Location: Renton

comment David did a tremendous job and I am so pleased with the end result. He and his crew worked very hard and were very professional. I look forward to having him come back and do more work on the rest of my yard. If you're considering hiring someone to install pavers you don't need to look any further after you've met David.

account_box Tony chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 2020-08-03
assignment_turned_in Project: Patio
assistant Location: Burien

comment David and his crew were extremely professional. They came in, got right to work and finished in a timely manner. The project was completed to perfection, just how we envisioned it. David was great with making suggestions, but nothing was done without our approval first. 100% would recommend to everyone!

account_box Josh chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 2020-07-22
assignment_turned_in Project: Retaining Wall & Block Steps
assistant Location: Issaquah

comment David and his team were incredible. They worked very hard and did an amazing job. Our retaining walls and steps turned out even better than we had imagined. David is kind, professional, and very knowledgeable. He discussed any changes/ideas that we may like as they arose to make the project even better. We are extremely happy with his work.

account_box Jeff chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 2020-05-28
assignment_turned_in Project: Patio
assistant Location: Kent

comment David did an excellent job on my 2,500 square feet backyard and 500 square feet retaining wall with 47 LED lights, I highly recommend David Hernandez Pavers for those who want their dream backyard.

account_box Kim Te chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 2020-04-18
assignment_turned_in Project: Backyard Patio
assistant Location: Renton

comment We are so glad we hired David Hernandez Pavers! From the time we met for the initial quote to the end of the project, I am so happy with every step of the way.. especially the end result. Quoting was straight forward, great communication whether it was a call or text and truly easy And pleasant to work with! My backyard patio looks amazing! I HIGHLY recommend for any kind of paving project!


aspect_ratio Showing 1-10 Reviews

star star star star star

Andrei | 4 months ago

David Hernandez Pavers LLC

Darvin installed a 9x12 patio entrance pavers. He did an excellent job, everything was done quickly, professionally and at a reasonable price. Throughout the project he was consulting with me to make sure everything is done exactly how I wanted it. Afterwards the crew cleaned everything up and left the place nice and clean. As a bonus he made a nice flower bed in place of the old wooden one. Would recommend to anybody.


star star star star star

Elias Yirga | 5 months ago

David Hernandez Pavers LLC

He is very professional in all his work and pays great attention to details while designing and perfecting the layouts. David worked on my Paved Patios,Fire Pits, Retaining Walls, Illumination Lights, Curved Walkways and Artificial Turfs. I live in New Castle, Washington. David Please keep up the good work. Thank you for everything.


star star star star star

Gerry Rosellini | 1 year ago

David Hernandez Pavers LLC

David completed a stone paver over pre-existing aggregate patio for us. He was supremely professional, courteous andreliable. The quality of his work is outstanding. At the end of the job he cleaned up so well, we hardly knew he had been present for 3 days. His prices are very competitive. I’d recommend David enthusiastically to anyone.


star star star star star

Sean | 2 year ago

David Hernandez Pavers LLC

I had David come by to give me a quote to repair some old remaining walls in my backyard and ended up having him put in pavers and new steps as well. He did a great job. He completed the project when he said he would and was very reasonable. I'll use him again if I have any other projects.


star star star star star

Manoj | 2 year ago

David Hernandez Pavers LLC

He is very professional in his work and pays great attention to details while designing and perfecting the layouts. Made my drveway look so beautiful by flipping the decades old pavers and putting new borders. I was so impressed that I asked him to build me a new stone patio and I am so pleased at the outcome. He was priced better than his competitors.


Our Info

Copyright 2022 David Hernandez Pavers LLC, All Rights Reserved

Copyright 2022
David Hernandez Pavers LLC
All Rights Reserved